Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

SEAHAWK Exterior

Seahawk in Duck No pets, please
Friday Check-In

INTERIOR LAYOUT
Recreation Lounge

EXTERIOR FEATRUES
7 Parking Spaces
Hot Tub
Gas Grill
Outdoor Shower
Volleyball

OTHER FEATURES
10 TVs
2 DVD Players
Xbox

Ground Level: Indoors, a rec room with pool table, kitchenette, flat screen TV and Xbox console offers great entertainment options. Bedding includes one KING master, and one bedroom with a PYRAMID BUNK. Laundry and an extra bathroom are also located on this level. Outdoors, the inviting and thoughtfully laid out pool area includes a private saltwater pool, hot tub, wooden swing for two, and sand volleyball court.

1st Floor: The mid-level includes a large KING master with walk in closet, a second KING bedroom with deck access, and a third bedroom with TWO TWINS.

2nd Floor: The top floor of this home features high ceilings, a spacious kitchen with separate pantry, dining for 8 at table and 4 at kitchen bar, outdoor seating with ocean views on east-facing deck, and great room with flat screen TV.

Yankee practicality and southern charm infuse to bring you Seahawk , a cheerful Duck home designed to be an ideal beach retreat for any time of the year. Inviting and comfortable, this soundside escape offers refuge in one of Duck's quietest neighborhoods, and getting around is a breeze. The unique shopping and dining options of town are just a quick walk or bike ride away, and both the Seahawk community sound and ocean walkways are just a stroll down the street (parking available at beach access).

Your whole gang is sure to love lounging in the expansive outdoor area, which includes a private saltwater pool and hot tub. Get some friendly competition going with a spirited volleyball game, or head indoors to the rec room and test your skills on the pool table. One KING master and a second bedroom with a PYRAMID BUNK are located on the ground level.

The majority of the bedding options are located on the mid-level, including a large KING MASTER which features his and her sinks in the bathroom as well as a spacious walk-in closet. A second KING bedroom offers access to a mid-level covered deck, and the third bedroom contains TWO TWINS.

Touches of beach cottage charm fuse with stylized decor in the great room, which features tasteful woodwork and modern furnishings. The open floor plan is breezy and conducive to gathering with friends or family. A well stocked kitchen is highlighted by a separate pantry that contains the refrigerator and an additional sink. Dining options include a table that seats 8, kitchen bar seating for 4, and an outdoor table with 4 chairs on the east-facing covered deck. Sip your morning coffee outside while enjoying ocean views and the salt breeze. Your spirits will take flight with Seahawk .

"SEAHAWK" Rental Availability

There are 28 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Friday, April 03, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Friday, April 10, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, April 17, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, April 24, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, May 01, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, May 29, 2015 $1,790.00 Reserve
Friday, June 05, 2015 $2,290.00 Reserve
Friday, June 12, 2015 $2,790.00 Reserve
Friday, June 26, 2015 $3,390.00 Reserve
Friday, July 03, 2015 $3,390.00 Reserve
Friday, July 10, 2015 $3,790.00 Reserve
Friday, July 17, 2015 $3,790.00 Reserve
Friday, July 24, 2015 $3,790.00 Reserve
Friday, July 31, 2015 $3,790.00 Reserve
Friday, August 14, 2015 $3,590.00 Reserve
Friday, August 21, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Friday, August 28, 2015 $1,790.00 Reserve
Friday, September 04, 2015 $1,390.00 Reserve
Friday, September 11, 2015 $1,090.00 Reserve
Friday, September 18, 2015 $1,090.00 Reserve
Friday, September 25, 2015 $1,090.00 Reserve
Friday, October 02, 2015 $1,090.00 Reserve
Friday, October 16, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, October 23, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, October 30, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, November 06, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, November 13, 2015 $950.00 Reserve
Friday, December 04, 2015 $950.00 Reserve

Amenities

635 yds from Beach Access
Bedrooms: 5
Full Baths: 4
Half Baths: 1
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/10 - 4/10/14 $890
4/11 - 4/24/14 $990
4/25 - 5/1/14 $890
5/2 - 5/8/14 $990
5/9 - 5/15/14 $1090
5/16 - 5/22/14 $1150
5/23 - 5/29/14 $1250
5/30 - 6/5/14 $1590
6/6 - 6/12/14 $1790
6/13 - 6/19/14 $2290
6/20 - 6/26/14 $2790
6/27 - 7/10/14 $3390
7/11 - 8/7/14 $3790
8/8 - 8/14/14 $3690
8/15 - 8/21/14 $3590
8/22 - 8/28/14 $2690
8/29 - 9/4/14 $1990
9/5 - 9/11/14 $1490
9/12 - 10/9/14 $1090
10/10 - 11/20/14 $990
11/21 - 11/27/14 $1150
11/28 - 12/25/14 $990
12/26/14 - 1/1/15 $1790
1/2 - 4/2/15 $950
4/3 - 4/9/15 $1050
4/10 - 5/7/15 $950
5/8 - 5/14/15 $1150
5/15 - 5/21/15 $1290
5/22 - 5/28/15 $1490
5/29 - 6/4/15 $1790
6/5 - 6/11/15 $2290
6/12 - 6/18/15 $2790
6/19 - 6/25/15 $2990
6/26 - 7/9/15 $3390
7/10 - 8/6/15 $3790
8/7 - 8/13/15 $3690
8/14 - 8/20/15 $3590
8/21 - 8/27/15 $2690
8/28 - 9/3/15 $1790
9/4 - 9/10/15 $1390
9/11 - 10/15/15 $1090
10/16 - 11/19/15 $950
11/20 - 11/26/15 $1150
11/27 - 12/17/15 $950
12/18 - 12/24/15 $1290
12/25 - 12/31/15 $1490